skip to content

Strategic Partnerships Office

 

Strategic Partnerships Office

The Old Schools, Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TN (map)
Tel: +44 (0)1223 764680
Email: strategicpartnerships@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Directorate

 

Dr Karen Kennedy

Director

 

karen.kennedy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ms Nina Martin

PA to the Director

(7)64680

nina.martin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Ross

Temporary Administrative Assistant

(7)63309

katherine.ross@admin.cam.ac.uk

Public International Partnerships

Mr Stephen Davison

Head of Public International Partnerships

(3)32340

stephen.davison@admin.cam.ac.uk

Mrs Ingrid Hobbis

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator (Germany)

(7)61853

ingrid.hobbis@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ms Hilary  Perrott

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator (South and Southeast Asia, North America)

(7)60059

hilary.perrott@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Dr Jon Sudholt

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator (Europe, Africa)

(3)33659

jon.sudholt@admin.cam.ac.uk

Business Partnerships

Dr Catherine Hasted

Head of Business Partnerships

(7)63307

catherine.hasted@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Asha Carpenter

Research Analyst

(7)60870

asha.carpenter@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Phil Catton

Business Relations Coordinator

(3)36107

phil.catton@admin.cam.ac.uk

Mr Mark Hayes

Partnership Relationship Manager

(7)60869

mark.hayes@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Jingchen Hou

Research Analyst

(3)36216

jingchen.hou@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ms Claire Nellany

Business and Enterprise Projects Support Officer

(3)36214

claire.nellany@admin.cam.ac.uk