skip to content

Strategic Partnerships Office

 

Strategic Partnerships Office

The Old Schools, Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TT (map)
Tel: +44 (0)1223 764680
Email: strategicpartnerships@admin.cam.ac.uk

Directorate

Mrs Nina Martin PA to the Director (7)64680

nina.martin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Public International Partnerships

Mr Stephen Davison Head of Public International Partnerships Section (3)32340 stephen.davison@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mrs Ingrid Hobbis DAAD-Cambridge Research Hub Coordinator (7)61853 ingrid.hobbis@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Jon Sudholt Strategic Partnerships Coordinator (3)33659 jon.sudholt@admin.cam.ac.uk

Business Relations

Dr Phil Catton Business Relations Coordinator (3)36107 phil.catton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Jingchen Hou Research Analyst (3)36216 jingchen.hou@admin.cam.ac.uk

To find out more about the team, please see here