skip to content

Strategic Partnerships Office

 

Strategic Partnerships Office

The Old Schools, Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TN (map)
Tel: +44 (0)1223 764680
Email: strategicpartnerships@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Directorate

 

Dr Karen Kennedy

Director

 

karen.kennedy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Helena Brimson

PA to the Director/ Administrator

(7)64680

helena.brimson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Helen Morgan Operations Manager   helen.morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katherine Ross

Administrative Assistant

(7)63309

katherine.ross@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Konstantina Stamati Lead, Oxford Cambridge Arc   konstantina.stamati@admin.cam.ac.uk

Public International Partnerships

Renata Schaeffer

Head of Public International Partnerships

(3)32340

renata.schaeffer@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ingrid Hobbis

Strategic Partnerships Manager (Germany)

(7)61853

ingrid.hobbis@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Jingchen Hou

Strategic Partnerships Manager (East Asia)

(3)36216

jingchen.hou@admin.cam.ac.uk

Hilary Perrott

Strategic Partnerships Manager (South and Southeast Asia, North America)

(7)60059

hilary.perrott@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Dr Rob Sing

Research Analyst (3)39712 robert.sing@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Jon Sudholt

Strategic Partnerships Manager (Europe, Africa)

(3)33659

jon.sudholt@admin.cam.ac.uk

Business Partnerships

Dr Catherine Hasted

Head of Business Partnerships

(7)63307

catherine.hasted@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Manar Alsaif

 Energy Partnerships Manager   manar.alsaif@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Asha Carpenter

Research Analyst

(7)60870

asha.carpenter@admin.cam.ac.uk

Simon Daly

Business Partnerships Manager

(3)36107

simon.daly@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Fell

Communications Manager, Business and Enterprise (7)60069 sarah.fell@admin.cam.ac.uk

Mark Hayes

Digital Partnerships Manager

(7)60869

mark.hayes@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Rui Mauricio

Life Sciences and Healthcare Partnerships Manager

  rui.mauricio@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tyler Shores

ThinkLab Manager

 

tyler.shores@admin.cam.ac.uk