skip to content

Strategic Partnerships Office

 

Strategic Partnerships Office

The Old Schools, Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TT (map)
Tel: +44 (0)1223 764680
Email: strategicpartnerships@admin.cam.ac.uk

Directorate

Mrs Nina Martin PA to the Director (7)64680

nina.martin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Public International Partnerships

Mr Stephen Davison Head of Public International Partnerships Section (3)32340 stephen.davison@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mrs Ingrid Hobbis DAAD-Cambridge Research Hub Coordinator (7)61853 ingrid.hobbis@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Jon Sudholt Research Analyst (3)33659 jon.sudholt@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mr Allen Swales International Officer (Asia-Pacific) (3)30726 allen.swales@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mr Fwu Ching Wee International Officer (Europe) (3)39712 FwuChing.Wee@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Collins Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Institutional and International Relations  (7)61451 jane.collins@admin.cam.ac.uk

Business Relations

Dr Phil Catton Business Relations Coordinator (3)36107 phil.catton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Jingchen Hou Research Analyst (3)36216 jingchen.hou@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ms Jessica Charles Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Enterprise and Business Relations  (7)65014 jessica.charles@admin.cam.ac.uk

To find out more about the team, please see here